

Govt. Niranjan Kesharwani College, Kota Dist.-Bilaspur (C.G.)

E-Mail ID. Website NAAC accredited (Cycle-II) with CGPA 2.55 in September 2015

: <u>gnkckota@gmail.com</u> : <u>https://gnkckota.ac.in</u> Telephone No: 07753-253210Special College Code: 2809AISHE Code: C-22387

Date : 15.10.2020

CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE

Teaching is a noble profession and teachers play a very crucial role in shaping a student's career. The faculty members are expected to exhibit a good conduct that the students consider them as a role model. The Code of Conduct committee monitors the implementations of Code of Conduct and Code of Ethics for both students and staff, Code of Conduct which has been formulated.

The Govt. NiranjanKesharwani College, Kota, Bilaspur, Code of Conduct committee has been constituted with the following members: -

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Shri B.L. Kashi	Principal (Incharge)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sapna Pawar	IQAC Coordinator	Member
3	Dr. J. K. Dwivedi	NAAC Incharge	Member
4	Dr. NeelamTrivedi	Head, Dept. of Commerce	Member
5	Dr. K. P. Namdeo	Head, Dept. of Botany	Member
6	Shri Santanu Ghosh	Head, Dept. of English	Member
7	Dr. Sanju Pandey	Head, Dept. of Economics	Member
8	Dr. Pooja Sharma	Head Dept. of History, UGC Incharge	Member
9	Smt. Vinay Prabha Minj	Head Dept. of Sociology	Member

-10 PRINCIPAL 3ovt. Miranjan Kesharwani Collay Kota Dist - Bilaspur(C.G.)